DETOXIFICATION CURE

SEPT-CAMEROUN SARL has developed since 1993, a detoxification cure that has proven its worth and continues to do so, in the natural treatment of several diseases and in fitness. This cure, although very significantly reducing weight, is not a weight loss cure, but rather a detox cure that allows you to:

  • It is up to the body to eliminate all its aliens accumulated for years and,
  • To the cells of the body to renew themselves.

Towards the end of this treatment, several blood and gland parameters become regular. Thus, the liver, kidneys, tyroids, pituitary gland, pancreas, prostate etc. start to function normally again. Farewell:

  • Kidney failure
  • Hemodialysis
  • Liver failure
  • Prostate diseases (psa for example falls into the normal area within a few weeks)
  • Etc.

When a patient undergoing hemodialysis undergoes such a cure of treatment while taking appropriate natural medicines developed by SEPT-CAMEROUN SARL, he/she ceases to be hemodialysed after only three weeks. For example, at least one of the patients treated in this way in 1993 still lives today without any further kidney problems.

WHO CAN GO THROUGH A DETOXIFICATION CURE

Anyone, sick or not.

WHAT IS THE FREQUENCE OF A CURE OF DETOXIFICATION

We advise everyone to get detoxified once every two years to remove toxins and other accumulated waste. DR SEUNKAM ,CONTACTS : 673 47 47 62 71 / contacts@septcam.com SEPT-CAMEROUN SARL ,DOUALA : Makepe, (Rond point Petit Pays 20m) IMMEUBLE JAPHET tél : 243 02 54 54 27 YAOUNDE : Rond point Damas - TRADEX . tel : 243 23 23 23 77

Your food is almost industrial and you eat little or no vegetarian food.
Are you constantly tired? do you get
sick often?

If you answered YES to any of these questions, it is a detoxification treatment that will do you the most good.

A detox cure

This is used to remove toxins and toxic substances from her body. By stimulating its purifying organs and changing its eating habits and lifestyle. We are acting in depth by targeting foods with detoxifying powers. We adopt a behaviour that facilitates the elimination of toxins. We also learn to get rid of negative thoughts that also pollute us and slow our well-being.

Toxins

Toxins/toxins could be divided into two parts
: Direct as pesticides, excess food and bad choice, consumption of stimulants (alcohol, coffee...) exposed to endocrine disrupters...
Indirect such as stress, overwork, lack of sleep, lack of self-esteem, etc

Is a detoxification cure restrictive?

No, because it is a personal approach, it is enough to do it according to your abilities. This should not be experienced as a constraint. We can be satisfied with a detoxification cure of a few days, or even one single diet evening per week, spread over several days or a month.
If you don't like to follow a "food program" to the letter or if you want to extend the benefits of detoxification treatment. Provide advice here and there, without imposing too strict rules that would generate too much frustration and expose you to deficiencies. But detoxification also leads us to experience repressed emotions. Because all our emotions, both positive and negative, are associated with specific organs. And physically cleaning our organs also leads to psycho-emotional cleansing.

Is a Detox Cure a diet?


Yes and no! Yes, because we are adopting a new food policy. No, because it aims at "well-being", not necessarily slimming. You can lose a few kilos (or turn them into muscles if you play sports). But you will likely resume them after the treatment if you do not change the bad habits that cause you to gain weight. The first objective is really to get rid of toxins and re-harmonize with your body.
A detoxification cure, concretely
how do we do it?

SEPTCAM offers you natural products for your detoxification cure. Follow-up and advice included... Email: contacts@septcam.com Cell: 00273 6 73 47 62 71.

Leave a Reply

 
  Subscribe  
Notify of

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!

CURE DE DESINTOXICATION

SEPT-CAMEROUN SARL a mis au point dès 1993, une cure de désintoxication qui a fait ses preuves et continue de les faire, dans le traitement naturel de plusieurs maladies et dans la remise en forme. Cette cure, bien que faisant perdre très sensiblement le poids, n’est nullement une cure d’amaigrissement, mais plutôt une cure detox qui permet :

  • Au corps d’éliminer tous ses étrangers accumulés pendant des années et,
  • Aux cellules du corps de se renouveler.

Vers la fin de cette cure, plusieurs paramètres du sang et des glandes se régularisent. Ainsi, le foie, les reins, les tyroïdes, l’hypophyse, le pancréas, la prostate etc. recommencent à fonctionner normalement. Adieu :

  • Les insuffisances rénales
  • L’hémodialyse
  • Les insuffisances hépatiques
  • Les maladies de la prostate (le PSA par exemple tombe dans la zone normale en quelques semaines)
  • etc.

Lorsqu’un patient sous hémodialyse suit une telle cure tout en prenant des médicaments naturels appropriés mis au point par SEPT-CAMEROUN SARL, il cesse d’être hémodialysé au bout de trois semaines seulement. Par exemple, au moins un des malades traités de cette façon en 1993 vit encore aujourd’hui sans plus de problème rénal.

QUI PEUT SUIVRE UNE CURE DE DESINTOXICATION ?

Toute personne, malade ou non.

QUELLE EST LA FREQUENCE D’UNE CURE DE DESINTOXICATION ?

Nous conseillons à tout le monde de se faire désintoxiquer une fois tous les deux ans afin d’éliminer les toxines et autres déchets accumulés. DR SEUNKAM ,CONTACTS : 673 47 62 71 / contacts@septcam.com , SEPT-CAMEROUN SARL ,DOUALA : Makepe, (Rond point Petit Pays 20m) IMMEUBLE JAPHET tél : 243 02 54 27 YAOUNDE : Rond point Damas – TRADEX .. tél : 243 23 23 77

Votre nourriture est presque industrielle et vous mangez peu ou pas végétariens.
Êtes-vous constamment fatigué ? tombez vous malade souvent?
Si vous avez répondu OUI à l’une de ces questions, c’est une cure de désintoxication qui vous fera le plus grand bien.

Une cure detox

Ceci est utilisé pour évacuer les toxines et les substances toxiques de son corps. En stimulant ses organes purificateurs et en modifiant ses habitudes alimentaires et son mode de vie. Nous agissons en profondeur en ciblant les aliments dotés de pouvoirs détoxifiants. Nous adoptons un comportement qui facilite l’élimination des toxines. Nous apprenons également à nous débarrasser des pensées négatives qui nous polluent aussi et ralentissent notre bien-être.

Toxines

Les toxines / toxiques pourraient être divisées en deux parties:
Direct comme pesticides, excès de nourriture et mauvais choix, consommation d’excitants (alcool, café ..) exposés à des perturbateurs endocriniens…
Indirects tels que stress, surcharge de travail, manque de sommeil, manque d’estime de soi, etc

Une Cure de desintoxication, est-ce contraignant?

Non, parce que c’est une approche personnelle, il suffit de le faire en fonction de ses capacités. Cela ne doit pas être vécu comme une contrainte. On peut se contenter d’une cure de désintoxication de quelques jours, voire d’un soir monodiète par semaine, s’étalant sur plusieurs jours ou un mois.
Si vous n’aimez pas suivre à la lettre un «programme alimentaire» ou si vous souhaitez étendre les avantages de la cure de désintoxication . Prodiguez des conseils ici et là, sans imposer de règles trop strictes qui généreraient trop de frustration et vous exposeraient à des carences. . Mais le fait de se désintoxiquer nous conduit également à vivre des émotions refoulées . Car toutes nos émotions, aussi bien positives que négatives, sont associées à des organes spécifiques. Et le fait de nettoyer physiquement nos organes, conduit également à un nettoyage psycho-émotionnel.

Une Cure Detox est-ce un regime?


Oui et non ! Oui parce que nous adoptons une nouvelle ligne de conduite alimentaire. Non, car il vise le «bien-être», pas nécessairement l’amincissement. Vous pouvez perdre quelques kilos (ou les transformer en muscles si vous vous adonnez au sport). Mais vous serez susceptible de les reprendre après la cure si vous ne changez pas les mauvaises habitudes qui vous font prendre du poids. Le premier objectif est vraiment se débarrasser des toxines et se ré-harmoniser avec son corps.
Une cure de désintoxication, concrètement comment le fait-on?
La société SEPTCAM vous propose des produits BIO pour votre cure de désintoxication. Suivi et conseils inclus… Email: contacts@septcam.com Cellulaire: 00273 6 73 47 62 71.

Leave a Reply

 
  Subscribe  
Notify of

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!